Mentor United Methodist Church

Nav Trigger

The Library Committee

Who’s on the Library Committee?

Librarian and chair of committee - Phyllis Wendorf.

Committee members:

  • Libby Aten
  • Patricia Bonner
  • Ann Brock
  • Sally Carr
  • Dianne Crompton
  • Julie Koschik
  • Tammy Palermo
  • Kathy Rippin
  • Rusty Shields
  • Emma Simons
  • Jeanne Todoroff

    We would love to have more people on our committee.  If you would be interested in joining this fun group you can contact any member of the committee or leave your name and phone number in the church office and we will contact you as soon as possible.

    You can also contact committee members if you have any questions or suggestions regarding the library.